The Lost King (12A)

Saturday 27th May

The Lost King (12A)

In 2012, having been lost for over 500 years, the remains of King Richard III...

film details   
Elvis (12A)

Saturday 13th May

Elvis (12A)

This dazzling interpretation of the life of  Elvis, written by Baz Luhrmann, takes us through...

film details   
Drive My Car (15) (S) (starts at 19:45pm)

Saturday 29th April

Drive My Car (15) (S) (starts at 19:45pm)

Two years after his wife's unexpected death, Yusuke Kafuku (Hidetoshi Nishijima), a renowned stage actor...

film details   
Benediction (12A)

Saturday 15th April

Benediction (12A)

Critic Mark Kermode has called Terence Davies “the poet of British cinema.” and Benediction shows...

film details   
La Famille Bélier (12) (S) + AGM

Saturday 25th March

La Famille Bélier (12) (S) + AGM

The Béliers are ordinary people: Rodolphe and Gigi are married, have two children and run...

film details   
The Quiet Girl (12A)

Saturday 11th March

The Quiet Girl (12A)

Set in 1981, this film tells the story of a young girl, Cáit, who is...

film details   
Cabaret

Saturday 25th February

Cabaret

Newly remastered to 4k and Dolby sound Berlin 1930. The city is a magnet for society’s...

film details   
Parallel Mothers (15) (S)

Saturday 11th February

Parallel Mothers (15) (S)

When Almodovar teams up with Penelope Cruz great movies usually result and this is certainly...

film details   
The Alpinist (12A) – Documentary

Saturday 21st January

The Alpinist (12A) – Documentary

Marc-André Leclerc climbs alone, far from the limelight. On remote alpine faces, the free-spirited 23-year-old...

film details   
The Outfit (15)

Saturday 7th January

The Outfit (15)

Leonard (Mark Rylance) is a British tailor whom life’s moves have deposited in a small...

film details